278785703_295114576134606_29231261167647
278569007_673005657327041_48632844706569
review 2_edited.jpg
271710600_663882494784072_35626635208607
271443075_489793449516694_20702367176710
271905911_915556649128460_44124052370051
271418423_665733544621653_66705681258666
270587079_607416523655660_62831984578132
271623012_619023802484384_29245617600442
review 1_edited_edited.jpg
278803789_411723790953453_13210495480470

Sean (April 2022)

Fabulous view from the lounge and balcony. Conveniently situated to access all parts of Cornwall.

Flat was clean and comfortable and as described.

Alison ( April 2022)

The apartment is fantastic with amazing views of the beach. We felt so relaxed and at home there, the sitting room was light and airy, the kitchen easy to use and the beds extremely comfortable. the hosts put hand cream and soap in the bathrooms which was lovely and made you feel at home. they had left a cream tea for us on arrival which was such a surprise and very welcome. we would love to go back

 

Daniella (March 2022)

Perfection! Such a beautiful apartment and location, decor is stunning as is the view. So many thoughtful touches from books on shelf to equipment throughout. I want to move in! the hosts were very accommodating to requests and communication was excellent. wonderful, luxurious break in Cornwall. will return.

Kelly (February 2022)

A beautiful modern apartment in a great location with stunning views in the living room and kitchen. The apartment had absolutely everything needed and was clean and welcoming. We will definitely be back and highly recommend this apartment!

Jim (January 2022)

Brilliant from start to finish. A lovely apartment, high spec and well furnished with amazing views, particular stand outs were the generous welcome pack and comfortable mattresses. Steve and Jackie were great hosts and communicated brilliantly. Thanks loads, great communication, great flat and a great stay.

Christopher (December 2021)

Home from home but with a great view and access to a perfect beach. The Christmas tree was such a nice touch we didn't expect that, but it made the experience perfect. Surfing at Christmas was also another first too, thanks for sharing your place with us.

Andrew & Chris (December 2021)

Lovely time here, typical December weather but great to just getaway! Lovely apartment - Thank you :)

Mrs O (November 2021)

Beautiful apartment. Right on the beach There is everything you need for a great time. Warm, comfortable and very cosy. There are books and puzzles when the weather is inclement, and for surfers a store cupboard for the gear. Lots of beautiful walks on the South West Coast path! Can’t wait to come back

Mrs V (November 2021)

Fabulous apartment! Lovely views, interesting walks. Will be back!

The B family (October 2021)

Thanks so much Steve and Jackie, fantastic apartment, really well furnished and everything you need. Great relaxing holiday!

The T Family (October 2021)

Great to see Halloween. lovely apartment, awesome views too. we all loved listening to the storms outside wrapped up warm. thank you very much, now sadly back to work!

The S family (October 2021)

"A little bit of luxury" What a  fabulous well equipped apartment, which made our weeks holiday even better! It had everything we needed. Thank you Steve and Jackie

Mr H (October 2021)

If you want to get away from it all, the Porth Sands penthouse is the place! Chill & enjoy not only this wonderful apartment & facilities, but it’s cracking view & wonderful setting - on one of the most stunning coastlines in Britain. We thoroughly enjoyed our time here - only a week, but it felt as though we’d been away for ages! Highly recommended!

 

Mrs S (October 2021)

A fabulous well equipped penthouse apartment, in a great location, across from Porth beach. Access to cliff top walks to Newquay and beaches or the opposite way towards Watergate Bay, stunning scenery. Look forward to visiting the apartment again.

 

Mrs H (October 2021)

Such a fabulous time the apartment is a special place and peaceful, warm and comfortable. One of us swam everyday! Coastal path walks are excellent. Gwenna’s is a treat. Thanks

 

Mr N (September 2021)

Thank you so much. We had a fab holiday in your apartment. The weather was good, swam every day and the view fantastic. So clean and well equipped, we had everything we needed.

The S family (September 2021)

We had a lovely short break and impressed with the lovely apartment. Clean and modern. Weather was also amazing.

Mrs W (September (2021)

We had a short break at the apartment and very pleased we chose this one. It was bright, clean and well equipped. There is nothing you could want as it is all there. The view from the apartment is amazing which looks out over the beach and sea. We would highly recommend to friends and relatives.

Mr S (September 2021)

Lovely apartment in a great location with amazing views.

Mrs N (September 2021)

Fabulous location with stunning views across the bay. A very well equipped and clean apartment, everything had been thought of and we felt at home straight away. Would definitely recommend and love to go back!

Here are just some of our reviews. Although it is always cheaper to book direct we understand that if you haven't stayed with us before you may still be undecided and would be more comfortable booking through Airbnb, so here is a link to our listing